Members

BUYING

Acclaim Real Estate

Hester Taruc

Tel: 204-941-1791
Fax: 204-895-4442
Email: acclaimhester@hotmail.com
2360 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3P 2K7

BUYING

Ateah Realty

Shanna Karle

Tel: 204-756-3749
Email: shanna@ateahrealty.com
39004 Hillside Beach Rd, Hillside Beach, MB R0E 2A0

BUYING

Consumers Real Estate Services Agency Ltd.

John Teles

Tel: 204-999-8366
Email: nishan_homes@yahoo.ca
54 Edmund Muys Place, Winnipeg, MB R3P 2R1

BUYING

Crognali Realty

Greg Crognali

Tel: 204-268-8066
Fax: 204-268-8069
Email: greg@crognalirealty
632 Park Ave, Beasusejour, MB R0E 0C0

BUYING

Delta Real Estate

Stephen Yuffe

Tel: 204-452-1777
Fax: 204-589-2579
Email: syuffe@deltacanada.com
303 Smithfield Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2V 0C8

BUYING

Derksen Realty Ltd.

Tom Derksen

Tel: 204-275-3139
Fax: 204-883-2046
Email: tomd@derksenrealty.net

BUYING

Edlors Realty

Lorna Tumang

Tel: 204-339-4306
Email: ltumang@mts.net
3 Nurgitz Bay, Winnipeg, MB R2V 4M9

BUYING

Essence of Service Realty

John Chand

Tel: 204-781-7737
Fax: 204-663-4421
Email: jpchand@mymts.net
154 Linmar Way, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4H6

BUYING

Evergreen Realty

Stacey Harron

Tel: 204-205-0003
Fax: 204-348-295
Email: staceyharron@evergreen-realty.ca
Website - www.evergreen-realty.ca

BUYING

Expert Real Estate Services

Kourosh Doustshenas B.Sc.

Tel: 204-981-4202
Fax: 204-942-6779
Email: kourosh@realexpert.ca
1006-55 Garry St, Winnipeg, MB R3C 4H4

BUYING

Federal Independent Realty

Roman Hnatiuk

Tel: 204-947-1190
Fax: 204-943-2279
Email: hnatiro@mts.net
1236 Ellice Ave, Winnipeg, MB. R3G 0E7

BUYING

Evan Kreutzer Real Estate Services Inc.

Evan Kreutzer

Tel: 204-482-7355
Cell: 204-791-4458
Email: evan@kreutzer.ca
325 Manitoba Ave, Selkirk, MB R1A 0Y6

BUYING

Gateway Real Estate

Sherie Turek

Tel: 204-749-7472
Fax: 204-663-8576
Email: 4797472@gmail.com
Box 59 St. Laurent, MB R0C 2S0

BUYING

Hobson Realty Ltd.

Gordon Hobson

Tel: 204-888-2363
Fax: 204-888-9980
Email: ghobson@mts.net
1777 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8

BUYING

Home Town Real Estate

Ray Shaw

Tel: 1-800-497-1132
Email: hometwn1@mts.net
125 Main St, Morris, MB R0G 1K0

BUYING

Hunt Realty

John Hunt

Tel: 204-989-584
Fax: 204-989-584
Email: johnwh@shaw.ca
1-625 McMillan Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3M 0S6

BUYING

Key - Move Realty Ltd.

Darryl Chatyrbok

Tel: 204-339-1661
Fax: 204-339-1662
Email: darryl@keymoverealty.com
1767 Main St, Winnipeg, MB R2V 1Z8

BUYING

Kisil & Associates Real Estate Ltd.

Glenn Kisil

Tel: 204-668-7878
Fax: 204-654-1304
Email: kisilrealty@yahoo.com
625 Pritchard Farm Road, East St. Paul, MB R2E 1J1

BUYING

Landmhel Real Estate Services

Imelda Elago

Tel: 204-955-4654
Fax: 204-417-9854
Email: landmhel@gmail.com
1240 Ellice Avenue, Winnipeg MB R3G 0E8

BUYING

Matthews Real Estate

Sam Matthews

Tel: 204-479-6828
Fax: 204-417-6725
Email: sam4796828@gmail.com
205 Stradford St, Winnipeg, Manitoba, MB R2Y 2E1

BUYING

MegaHomes Realty

Gary Tapia

Tel: 204-589-2909
Fax: 204-589-2909
Email: megahomesteam@gmail.com
947 McPhillips St, Winnipeg, MB R2X 2J9

BUYING

Meridian Realty

Peter Redekopp

Tel: 204-318-1000
Fax: 204-233-3357
64 Lawndale Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 1S8

BUYING

Monopoly Realty

Tom Blumberg

Tel: 204-477-113
Fax: 204-475-203
Email: tom@monopolyrealty.ca
2-733 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3M 2L8

BUYING

Mywin Homes Realty Corporation

Wilfredo Ngayan

Tel:  204-955-7505
Email: wilfredo.ngayan@hotmail.com
71 Greensboro Bay, Winnipeg MB R3T 4K9

BUYING

Patrick Realty Ltd.

Stephen Patrick

Tel: 204-832-822
Fax: 204-832-131
Email: stephen@patrickrealty.mb.ca
2003 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0K3

BUYING

Peace Realty

Lisa Anderson

Tel: 204-782-8400
Email: lisa@peacerealty.ca
59 Keats Way, Winnipeg, MB R3K 0S2

BUYING

Powell Property Group

David Powell

Tel: 204-977-2142
Fax: 204-257-733
Email: david@powellpropertygroup.com
79 Southbridge Dr, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A4

BUYING

Realty Plus Inc.

Vijay Guliani

Tel: 204-897-0800
Fax: 204-837-8282
Email: vijay@realtyplus.com
32 Turcotte Cove, Winnipeg, MB R3R 3L2

BUYING

Sampson's Realty Group

Louise Sampson

Tel: 204-794-7473
Fax: 204-269-3424
657 Patricia Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3T 3A8

BUYING

Settleway Realty

Wei Zhong

Tel: 204.963.6828
Email: zhon@outlook.com
14 Miami Pl, Winnipeg, MB R3T 3T9

BUYING

Square Meter Realty

Jiansong (Jay) Bu

Tel: 204-509-8718
Fax: 204-800-8487
Email: umbuj@hotmail.com
403 Oak Lawn, Winnipeg, MB R3Y OH6

BUYING

Stratten Gates Real Estate

Darya Pfund

Tel: 204-290-423
Email: daryamp@yahoo.ca
B-873 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0M4

BUYING

T Real Estate

Tracy Granger

Tel: 204-809-1397
Fax: 204-837-915
Email: tracy@trealestate.ca
546 Sydney Ave, Winnipeg MB R2K 1C3

BUYING

The Greg Michie Team

Jeff Michie

Tel:  204-336-2800
Fax: 204-338-9881
Email: jmichie@gregmichie.com
6-3014 Henderson Hwy, East St Paul, MB R2E 0H4

BUYING

The Property Exchange Group

Connie Levesque

Tel: 204-444-4646
Fax: 204-444-4658
Email: cjsells@mymts.net
15-449 Main St, Oak Bank, MB R0E 1J0

BUYING

Vanguard Real Estate Ltd.

Boris Mednikov

Tel: 204-804-4002
Email: borism@vanguardrealestate.ca
A-3311 Roblin Blvd, Winnipeg MB R3R 0C2

BUYING

Wachniak's Quality Realty

Dan Wachniak

Tel: 204-955-6381
Email: qualityrealty1@gmail.com
310 Kelvin Blvd, Winnipeg MB R3P 0H9

Associate Members

BUYING

OneLink Mortgage

Fred Ormonde, AMP

Tel: 204-227-4700
Email: fredo@onelinkmortgage.com
100-99 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1Y1

BUYING

Castle Mortgage

Dennis Wheatland

Tel: 204-294-4810
Fax: 1-866-204-353
Email: dwheatland@castleteam.ca
4-580 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

BUYING

C.I.B.C.

Lorie VanCauwenberghe

Tel: 204-228-1701
Fax: 204-480-4853
Email: lorie.vancauwenberghe@cibc.com

BUYING

RBC

Cindy Dewit

Tel: 204-781-7865
Fax: 204-654-1346
Email: cindy.dewit@rbc.com

BUYING

The Co-operators

Kevin Pickle | Financial Advisor

Tel: 204-927-6687
Fax: 204-489-0002
Cell: 204-998-7526
Toll Free Claims: 1-877-NU-CLAIM (682-5246)
Email: kevin_pickle@cooperators.ca
153 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1L6
www.financialbalance.cooperators.ca
www.cooperators.ca

BUYING

Mr. Peg Property Inspection Inc.

Norman A. Garcia

Tel:  204-930-3737
Email: norm.mrpeg@gmail.com
1321 Manitoba Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2X 0K8

BUYING

Green Department HVAC

Lito Mendoza

Tel: 204-219-8344
Email: greendepthvac@mymts.net
104 Innsbruck Way, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1L8