IRBM

Members

Acclaim Real Estate

Hester Taruc

Tel: 204-941-1791

Fax: 204-895-4442

Email: acclaimhester@hotmail.com

2360 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3P 2K7

Act Realty

Ken Clark
Tel: 204-202-3900
Fax: 204-615-6694
Email: office@actrealty.ca

19-1700 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K1

Area Realty

Doreen Musick, FRI, CMR

Tel: 204-837-7635
Fax: 204-832-5697
Email pmusick@mts.net

20 Wordsworth Way, Winnipeg, MB R3K 0J9

Ateah Realty

Shanna Karle
Tel: 204-756-3749

Email: shanna@ateahrealty.com

39004 Hillside Beach Rd, Hillside Beach, MB R0E 2A0

Border Real Estate

Mike Kroeker

Tel: 204-324-3673

Fax: 204-324-8348

Email: sales@borderrealty.net

Box 278, Altona, MB R0G 0B0 

Bourbonnais Real Estate Inc.

Dianne Bourbonnias
Tel: 204-941-3213
Fax: 204-253-8843
Email: bourbonp@mts.net

69 Edgewater Drive, Winnipeg, MB R2J 2V4

Crognali Realty

Greg Crognali
Tel: 204-268-8066
Fax: 204-268-8069
Email: greg@crognalirealty

632 Park Ave, Beasusejour, MB R0E 0C0

Consumers Real Estate Services Agency Ltd.

John Teles
Tel: 204-999-8366
Email: nishan_homes@yahoo.ca

54 Edmund Muys Place, Winnipeg, MB R3P 2R1

DCF Real Estate Inc.

David Fouad

Tel: 204-228-0588

Email: david@davidfouad.com

105-246 Roslyn Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2L 1C8

Delta Real Estate

Stephen Yuffe
Tel: 204-452-1777
Fax: 204-589-2579
Email: syuffe@deltacanada.com

303 Smithfield Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2V 0C8

Derksen Realty Ltd.

Tom Derksen
Tel: 204-275-3139
Fax: 204-883-2046
Email: tomd@derksenrealty.net

Don B. Realty Ltd.

Don Berthelette
Tel: 204-254-1106
Fax: 204-254-0072
Email: donbrealty@mts.net

17 Gatineau Bay, Winnipeg, MB R2J 1T7

Edlors Realty

Lorna Tumang
Tel: 204-339-4306
Email: ltumang@mts.net

3 Nurgitz Bay, Winnipeg, MB R2V 4M9

Element Realty Inc.

Monica Kessler

Tel: 204-201-0181

Email: info@elementrealtyinc.com

Evergreen Realty

Debbie McLean
Tel: 204-348-2955
Fax: 204-348-2955
Email: evergreenrlty@mts.net

Box 86, Seven Sisters Falls, MB ROE 140

Expert Real Estate Services

Kourosh Doustshenas B.Sc.
Tel: 204-981-4202
Fax: 204-942-6779
Email: kourosh@realexpert.ca

1006-55 Garry St, Winnipeg, MB R3C 4H4

Federal Independent Realty

Roman Hnatiuk
Tel: 204-947-1190
Fax: 204-943-2279
Email: hnatiro@mts.net

1236 Ellice Ave, Winnipeg, MB. R3G 0E7

Essence of Service Realty

John Chand
Tel: 204-781-7737
Fax: 204-663-4421
Email: jpchand@mymts.net

154 Linmar Way, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4H6

Evan Kreutzer Real Estate Services Inc.

Evan Kreutzer
Tel: 204-482-7355
Cell: 204-791-4458
Email: evan@kreutzer.ca

325 Manitoba Ave, Selkirk, MB R1A 0Y6

FX1realty.com

Jacqueline Fortin

Tel: 204-688-0715
Fax: 204-832-7858
Email: info@jacquelinefortin.com

327 Wardlaw Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3L0L5

Gateway Real Estate

Sherie Turek
Tel: 204-749-7472
Fax: 204-663-8576

Email: 4797472@gmail.com

Box 59 St. Laurent, MB R0C 2S0

Hobson Realty Ltd.

Gordon Hobson
Tel: 204-888-2363
Fax: 204-888-9980
Email: ghobson@mts.net

1777 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8

Home Town Real Estate

Ray Shaw
Tel: 1-800-497-1132

Email: hometwn1@mts.net

125 Main St, Morris, MB R0G 1K0

Hunt Realty

John Hunt
Tel: 204-989-5840
Fax: 204-989-5841
Email: johnwh@shaw.ca

1-625 McMillan Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3M 0S6

Key - Move Realty Ltd.

Darryl Chatyrbok
Tel: 204-339-1661
Fax: 204-339-1662
Email: darryl@keymoverealty.com

1767 Main St, Winnipeg, MB R2V 1Z8

Kisil & Associates Real Estate Ltd.

Glenn Kisil
Tel: 204-668-7878
Fax: 204-654-1304
Email: kisilrealty@yahoo.com

625 Pritchard Farm Road, East St. Paul, MB R2E 1J1

L.J.Baron Realty

Claudette Griffin
Tel: 204-886-2393
Fax: 204-886-3793
Email: baron@mts.net

Box 10 Teulon, MB R0C 3B0

L.J.Bowman Realty Inc.

Lynda Bowman
Tel: 204-837-7944
Fax: 204-888-7666
Email: lynda@ljbowman.ca

615 Laxdal Rd, Winnipeg, MB R3R 0W7

L'Immobilier de St Pierre Realty Itee

Cindy E. Grenier
Tel: 204-330-2567

Email: cindy@stpierrerealty.com

Box 210, St Pierre Jolys, MB R0A 1Y0

Maximum Realty Ltd.

Michelle Levesque
Tel: 204-777-9999
Fax: 204-777-9000
Email: maximumbroker@shaw.ca

140-1600 Ness Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3J 3W7

MegaHomes Realty

Gary Tapia

Tel: 204-589-2909

Fax: 204-589-2909

Email: megahomesteam@gmail.com

947 McPhillips St, Winnipeg, MB R2X 2J9

Meridian Realty

Peter Redekopp
Tel: 204-318-1000
Fax: 204-233-3357

64 Lawndale Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 1S8

Monopoly Realty

Tom Blumberg
Tel: 204-477-1133
Fax: 204-475-2030
Email: tom@monopolyrealty.ca

2-733 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3M 2L8

Mywin Homes Realty Corporation

Wilfredo Ngayan

Tel:  204-955-7505

Email: wilfredo.ngayan@hotmail.com

71 Greensboro Bay, Winnipeg MB R3T 4K9

Patrick Realty Ltd.

Stephen Patrick
Tel: 204-832-8226
Fax: 204-832-1312
Email: stephen@patrickrealty.mb.ca

2003 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0K3

Peace Realty

Lisa Anderson

Tel: 204-782-8400

Email: lisa@peacerealty.ca

59 Keats Way, Winnipeg, MB R3K 0S2

Podium Real Estate Services

Susan Auch
Tel: 204-808-0422
Fax: 1-866-567-0515
Email: susan@podiumrealestate.com

120 Sherbrook Street, Winnipeg, MB R3C 2B4

Powell Property Group

David Powell
Tel: 204-977-2142
Fax: 204-257-7331
Email: david@powellpropertygroup.com

79 Southbridge Dr, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A4

Realty Plus Inc.

Vijay Guliani
Tel: 204-897-0800
Fax: 204-837-8282
Email: vijay@realtyplus.com

32 Turcotte Cove, Winnipeg, MB R3R 3L2

ResComm Realty Ltd.

Angela Ivascu

Tel: 204-229-4262
Fax: 204-480-4844
Email: 2294262@gmail.com

839 Waverley St, Winnipeg, MB R3M 3K9

River West

George Novotny
Tel: 204-895-0313
Fax: 204-895-0363
Email: rivewes@mts.net

51 Shier Dr, Winnipeg, MB R3R 2H2

Royal Caves Property Management

Naresh Rajpoot
Tel: 204-691-0731
Fax: 204-615-0731
Email: npalrajpoot@gmail.com

11 St. Anne's Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2M 1Y1

Sampson's Realty Group

Louise Sampson
Tel: 204-794-7473
Fax: 204-269-3424

657 Patricia Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3T 3A8

Settleway Realty

Wei Zhong

Tel: 204.963.6828

Email: zhon@outlook.com

14 Miami Pl, Winnipeg, MB R3T 3T9

Square Meter Realty

Jiansong (Jay) Bu
Tel: 204-509-8718

Fax: 204-800-8487

Email: umbuj@hotmail.com

403 Oak Lawn, Winnipeg, MB R3Y OH6

T Real Estate

Tracy Granger
Tel: 204-809-1397
Fax: 204-837-9156
Email: tracy@trealestate.ca

546 Sydney Ave, Winnipeg MB R2K 1C3

The Greg Michie Team

Jeff Michie

Tel:  204-336-2800

Fax: 204-338-9881

Email: jmichie@gregmichie.com

6-3014 Henderson Hwy, East St Paul, MB R2E 0H4

The Property Exchange Group

Connie Levesque
Tel: 204-444-4646
Fax: 204-444-4658
Email: cjsells@mymts.net

15-449 Main St, Oak Bank, MB R0E 1J0

Vanguard Real Estate Ltd.

Boris Mednikov

Tel: 204-804-4002

Email: borism@vanguardrealestate.ca

A-3311 Roblin Blvd, Winnipeg MB R3R 0C2

Wachniak's Quality Realty

Dan Wachniak

Tel: 204-955-6381

Email: qualityrealty1@gmail.com

310 Kelvin Blvd, Winnipeg MB R3P 0H9

Zappia Group Realty Ltd.

Frank Zappia
Tel: 204-772-2100
Fax: 204-772-2626
Email: frank@zappiagroup.com

1-816 Sargent Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0B8

Associate Members

OneLink Mortgage

Fred Ormonde, AMP
Tel: 204-227-4700

Email: fredo@onelinkmortgage.com

100-99 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1Y1

Castle Mortgage

Dennis Wheatland

Tel: 204-294-4810
Fax: 1-866-204-3535
Email: dwheatland@castleteam.ca

4-580 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

C.I.B.C.

Lorie VanCauwenberghe

Tel: 204-228-1701
Fax: 204-480-4853
Email: lorie.vancauwenberghe@cibc.com

RBC

Cindy Dewit

Tel: 204-781-7865
Fax: 204-654-1346
Email: cindy.dewit@rbc.com

Kevin Pickle | Financial Advisor

The Co-operators

Tel: 204-927-6687     Fax: 204-489-0002

Cell: 204-998-7526

Toll Free Claims: 1-877-NU-CLAIM (682-5246)

Email: kevin_pickle@cooperators.ca

153 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1L6

www.financialbalance.cooperators.ca

www.cooperators.ca

Green Department HVAC

Lito Mendoza

Tel: 204-219-8344

Email: greendepthvac@mymts.net

104 Innsbruck Way, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1L8